TESTIMONIALS

Monitor Display Stand

Facebook Reviews

CA Connect
4.8
Based on 67 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jennifer Ofili Nsude
Jennifer Ofili Nsude
2022-05-28T11:54:33+0000
Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks Mrs charlotte wayne for your... great skills of mining and trading in my account, very diligent in her work. All I did was to invest $500 and within 7days she made $6,500 profit for me. Contact Mrs charlotte wayneEmail:[email protected]:+39 351 0937250read more
Keri Padayachee
Keri Padayachee
2022-01-27T17:01:33+0000
During the unrest experienced in the KZN area, Gareth personally reached out to me after I voiced my concerns and made... efforts to assist all students that had been affected which was highly appreciated. There lecturing staff are fantastic and their support is amazing!read more
Bianca Gray
Bianca Gray
2022-01-18T15:35:23+0000
CA Connect helped me achieve my goal to pass PGDA/CTA first time, as well as helped me grow and mature as a person. I... thought I knew what hard work, commitment and sacrifice was until I took on the challenge of PGDA - this journey has taught me that my best is good enough, to never give up, to be confident and to let go of completeness. The staff at CA Connect, both the lecturers and the admin team are supportive, caring, motivating and just the best - I could of never achieved the results I did without them, I am forever grateful.read more
Shaista Haroun
Shaista Haroun
2022-01-10T14:17:28+0000
I would recommend CA Connect to all CTA students. The support received from the lecturers and AT's were amazing. It was... a pleasure studying with CA Connect and I wish that all CTA students would get to experience this quality of education. It's an institution that will assist you to reach your full potential!It was the best investment that I've made.read more
Cheri-Amor Jordaan
Cheri-Amor Jordaan
2021-12-17T09:34:06+0000
Deciding to do your PGDA is such a big decision, and choosing the right institution is so important.I recommend and... support CA Connect a hundred percent. The lecturers are absolutely excellent and supportive every step of the way. Every query you have is answered with the utmost effort and detail.Honestly, this was one of the best decisions I have made and it would not have been possible for me to complete my PGDA if it wasn't for CA Connect.Thanks so much for the team for making it all possible, it was such a privilege to be one of your students.read more
Sha'ista Abbas
Sha'ista Abbas
2021-07-14T19:42:36+0000
Good day,I just passed the pre-CTA course run by CA Connect/CA online (Milpark Education), headed by Gareth... Olivier.I wrote all four courses at once.If you have any queries/interest/anything at all about the program, please feel free to contact me. You can email me : [email protected] can also chat telephonically ... drop me an email first.I highly highly recommend this program.I have walked the process and its not easy, but it is extremely rewarding.This year I faced a lot of challenges (pandemic uncertainty, financial strains, work pressure) but I forced myself to remain calm and focused and minimize any distractions or excuses. I also had to hold on tightly to my support system. It feels amazing getting through this challenging time in our history with something so useful and something you can be proud to have achieved !Again, anyone needing to chat about this course, please feel free to contact [email protected]read more
Nate van Wyk
Nate van Wyk
2021-07-05T12:40:25+0000
Couldn’t recommend CA Connect more. I went from scraping through undergrad at Stellenbosch to getting distinctions in... post-grad CTA with Milpark, and passing ITC first time. I even revisited some videos from first term financial reporting for my ITC exam because they were so thorough. I owe all my successes to this course and the incredible lecturers and management behind the scenes.read more
Don Delamere
Don Delamere
2021-07-03T17:41:48+0000
Doing my CTA at through CAConnect was a large contributing factor to me passing ITC.The Milpark/CAConnect CTA was run... extremely well. There isn't one thing that I can fault the team on. The lessons were structured well, there was constant support, a vast amount of past papers and practice questions, and excellent lecturers.The team was always on top of the COVID situation, and updated us constantly. Even more impressive is the fact that the longest I ever waited to get an email response from one of the lecturers or admin staff was the day after I sent it. Most emails were answered the same day. That's the type of support that students need!I HIGHLY recommend CAConnect to anyone currently finishing their undergraduate degree and is looking to do their CTA.read more
Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
2021-07-03T10:58:05+0000
Best decision I have ever made. I completed my PGDA through CA Connect in 2020 and yesterday found out that I passed... ITC. If it were not for CA Connect I think my results would have been very different.I was amazed at how they handled the pandemic. I’m sure it was chaos behind the scenes but to me it seemed like a seamless transition to writing from home. If you have previous experience studying through a distance learning institution this may come as a shock to you - CA Connect actually answer their emails. Game changer.read more
Nonka Nkazi
Nonka Nkazi
2021-02-11T11:19:21+0000
Did my PGDA through Milpark and the support was incredible. So much learnt and so many new skills developed. A huge... shout to the team. Thank you all very much 🌸read more
Monique Coetsee
Monique Coetsee
2021-01-07T08:10:28+0000
What a pleasure dealing with your admin team. I am currently in the process to register for the 2021 CTA, and I know we... in a era of fast responses and turn around times, but being a past UNISA student, and getting prompt response and so much assistance now...it feels like I hit the lotto. thank you for great service!!!read more
Chris Vassiliades
Chris Vassiliades
2020-12-13T16:42:43+0000
In June 2019 I was registered for the Milpark/CA connect bridging course to get entrance into the PGD(CTA). After... becoming familiar with the course/teaching structure I felt confident that I could get through the PDGA. In 2020 I registered for the PGDA.. and then the world went into turmoil with covid-19. I didn't think with everything that was going on (lockdown, economic recession, difficult analyses and decision making due to covid-19, normal annual and monthly commitments) that I was going to be able to get through the course. The CA Connect team were quick to respond to the crisis and quickly engaged with the students to implement contingencies to ensure we could still write tests/exams. It was difficult and had it not been for the quality of the course structure, the lecturers and support (both from CA connect and the fellow students) I don't think I would have passed. Despite all the challenges and after hundreds of hours of studying, I passed the PGDA on my first attempt - I have to give credit where its due, and CA Connect played a very big part in this journey and helped me achieve a lifelong goal. Thank you.read more
Stephanie M E Sandler
Stephanie M E Sandler
2020-11-21T08:49:45+0000
The best PGDA for future CA’s that want to be active problem solvers and adaptable to any situation. There is no parrot... learning in this course. No one test is the same. Very high standard. (I have previously studied through UCT, Stellenbosch University and Unisa.)All topics are built on systematically and there is a strong focus on conceptual understanding. It is expensive, but by far the best PGDA in SA. With the BEST team: from the administrators to the lecturing staff, available on a unique and accessible platform. 5/5!!read more
Yvette Krüger
Yvette Krüger
2020-10-26T16:52:10+0000
CA Connect - People who truly care about people!They are there, they are real, they understand what defines a good... CA from a Great CA... Half way thought this course to date and this has been by far the most challenging year ever and also the most rewarding. Pas or fail there is no way I'm finishing this course with the same mindset I started... @ CA Connect... its all because of you.Thank you!!!!!!!!!read more
Lana Van Der Walt
Lana Van Der Walt
2020-10-20T15:47:56+0000
CA Connect took away my fear of being a CA. Usually we doubt our selfs and our abilities, this causes us to perform... poorly. But with the right mentors and a changed outlook on the PGDA, it's amazing how it can affect your mindset and ultimately your performance. For the first time ever, I can write tests without being terrified. The standard of the course is high and it's hard work. But I'm so happy I made the choice to join the team. It changed my view on education. It changed my mindset. It changed my life. Honestly, best decision I've ever made. Thank you CA Connect!read more
Veronique Meyer
Veronique Meyer
2020-06-22T18:26:30+0000
CA Connect is the most personal distance learning programme. You are not just a number, but a part of an incredible... network and community. The lecturers are knowledgeable, available and eager to engage. Its a challenging course but if you can get your mind right, you put yourself in the best situation to succeed. With a multitude of resources and support, your ability to pass is up to you. What a worthwhile journey!read more
Cindy Martinaglia
Cindy Martinaglia
2020-05-29T12:32:07+0000
CA Connect online is incredible. It brings world class material, lecturers and one on one consultations right to your... living room! There is so much support along the way if you do your part, you won't go wrong. Best decision I ever made! Thank you!read more
Paveshan Moodley
Paveshan Moodley
2020-05-28T10:33:24+0000
There were a few considerations I Iooked at when making the decision of finding a CTA/PGDA programme. ... The main one was looking for an organisation which wanted me to pass CTA/PGDA and ITC the first time around as much as I wanted to myself. I was searching for ‘the caring element’ which can be found lacking in the traditional system of academia or simply a traditional university. This is probably more important for me and should be for anyone pursuing this year, since it is more a mental battle than academic one at many times, since the battle is won or lost through staying positive and keeping on, keeping on. Most people tend to give up too early on themselves in PGDA/CTA since the marks often start of quite low before we get to a pass, and failure mounts before we can get to pass. One needs lecturers and peer community who reduces this battle. The consults which I have used more frequently than the traditional setting is one example of this support. Lecturers times extend way beyond what normal 8am to if you lucky 4pm consults are at, which surprised me. They also willing to talk about ‘life’ and ‘general’ categories and don’t mind going over stuff. I don’t mind looking silly and asking questions due to personal nature of relationships. There are times when instead of sending me away after I battled with a concept myself and making me battle further, I can get taught like I was at school again, instead of sent away becoming more discouraged, and wasting more time I move forward faster. There are many other tools one can harness as well, and access to many tools all becomes overwhelming, but it depends on what works for you. The lecturers themselves were another factor. They have years (50+) of lecturing experiencing combined. They have marked ITC and are involved in the process. They come from different industry and higher-educational backgrounds and allow me to see how things are done differently all over the Republic of South Africa. It is not trying to force any university’s way of teaching and learning but blending it all to create something new, almost. With that said my digital skills and ability to use technology has improved greatly and fear of it reduced, as I have to engage with technological tools day in and day out being an online programme and this is particularly important to prepare us for the digital world of work which many universities were caught off-guard with by COVID-19 pandemic, and many organizations being and becoming highly digitalized requiring digital skills. I have an edge over peers in the traditional space. The peer community here is international and local covering people in all parts of SA, at all stages of their life, with varied stories. This gives us the opportunity to engage and learn from each other which can be harder or not possible at a traditional university since people tend to be grouped according to academic hierarchies- year 1, 2, by age, maybe field of study, or qualification. The sharing of advice, study resources and help is possible in our digital communities and physically where possible. I also looked for a place which would take a zero-based approach to teaching and learning. This means that they assume you know little to nothing, and then build you up from the basics and focus on what you need to know to pass ITC. This is important to get us all to the same level, since a problem with tests, exams and writing ITC is gaps in basic knowledge for one reason or another which some traditional CTA/PGDA programmes assume to their students detriment, and this causes students to repeat CTA/PGDA, unnecessarily. The SAICA accreditation as a university, the recognition by the higher educational council in SA are also important and the strong links the brand (CA Connect combined with Milpark Education and Stadio Holdings) enjoys with industry tick the box of being able to utilize this qualification soon after to secure employment. I’m happy I chose Milpark Education, also a part of STADIO holdings, a listed company which makes me feel comfortable the qualification and brand will grow from strength to strength. Also that I did this before COVID-19 as we did not have our progress affected when traditional scene did. Lastly, it is important to allow for remote and flexible working, and the lectures simply give us key principles and not waste our time with hour plus long lectures traditionally found. They break down the syllabus digitally and this lets us, access what we need and focus on those bits If we are short for time, in true fashion of other online courses which I have done which is a couple of minutes and no lecture exceeding 30 minutes. The programme is not a traditionally distance one as well (think UNISA- which I have also experienced), since it really has all the elements of contact that I experienced when I was in the contact space. All the content is there. And so it is a hybrid of contact and distance and so contact distance learning online in the strict sense. If you want to chat more. Inbox me. Apologies for the long post- I love to write 🙂read more
André Bezuidenhout
André Bezuidenhout
2020-05-24T14:29:03+0000
Brilliant institution. Helpful, friendly and genuinely wants you to do well.
Tshegofatso Madisha
Tshegofatso Madisha
2020-05-23T08:27:17+0000
CA Connect/Milpark Education honestly the best decision I have made,If I was asked to choose an institution to study... PGDA again,I would choose it over and over again without doubt.The support system is incredible,the lecturers and admin personnel are very supportive.Although the program is challenging,everyone is willing to help any time of the day.It is the best family one can choose.read more
Dave Carlse
Dave Carlse
2020-05-18T14:43:49+0000
CA Connect is an excellent place to do PGDA.I am currently enrolled in the programme and the support and guidance this... programme offers me is magnificant!read more
Janita Damons
Janita Damons
2020-05-18T13:14:30+0000
Currently registered for the 2 year online PGDA course with CA Connect. It is a very challenging course but what makes... it achievable is the fantastic support and quick turnaround times from Gareth and his team. The best I've seen to date. Thanks CA Connect - keep up the great work!!read more
Ntombi Ntonto Hadebe
Ntombi Ntonto Hadebe
2020-05-15T22:15:01+0000
this is my 1st attempt CTA and I feel positive about making it as the PGDA course is structured in a way that supports... you even though you have little time as I'm working full time. throughout you get to reflect and assess yourself on how far you think you are with the programme and the 1st two tests written I feel like they're indeed paving and preparing you for CTA they ain't easy😌read more
Boy Mabhengu
Boy Mabhengu
2020-05-15T09:04:35+0000
These guys know what they are doing. Having lost hope on CTA, with CAConnect I regained confidence. Their support,... availability, turn -around time on queries, etc. is wonderful. They are with you all the way. They equally interested in the success of their students. This is real value for money. Having done CTA for many years, this was the only time I was confident on what I was doing.read more
Dominique Haese
Dominique Haese
2020-05-15T06:52:26+0000
CA Connect/Milpark Online; what a Team; what a Course! Extremely challenging, yet exciting!I couldn't have made a... better choice. They are light-years ahead in the field of Online learning.An impressive, well organised, well structured program with an exceptional team of lecturers and support structure.This enabled me to organise my daily schedule flexibly around the course. Having said that, it is hard and challenging. You must be hungry for this!It requires self-sacrifice, dedication, determination and commitment on a daily and long term basis.If you have the above characteristics and self discipline, together with the CA Connect/Milpark team, you can only succeed!read more
Dominique Nicky Niemand
Dominique Nicky Niemand
2020-05-15T05:56:05+0000
CA Connect/Milpark was the best decision I ever made. The structure allows for flexibility and the content is made... easily understandable.The lecturers are not only knowledgeable but also exceptionally supportive, motivating and full of passion for teaching.This past year has been the happiest I have been whilst studying even though it required plenty of hard work.read more
Marcelle Bosch
Marcelle Bosch
2020-05-15T05:31:10+0000
Being someone that tried and failed CTA at another university, I was excited about CA Connect as the first online CTA... programme. The team took all stress about how the programme will work, out of the way from the word go. The lecturers are all very involved. The programme is well structured and you never feel lost. It is a large amount of topics over all 4 subjects to work through but the way it is set out it makes it easier to "eat the elephant piece by piece". What helps a lot is that it is not only slides or lessons being put on for you to work through but recorded video lessons where the topics are explained. But what really helped me was for each topic per subject there is a weekly life session by the lecturer where they discuss the topic and it is an open discussion with everyone that worked through that topic that week. So CA Connect don't just give lessons and material and that is where it stay. They really go the extra mile to give support functions as best possible. The lecturers are well trained and they really understand their subject very well. Even through this difficult time of COVID19 CA Connect supported their students all the way. Feeling proud to be part of the first online CTA programme and believe this programme will just grow from strength to strength.read more
Anton Benadie
Anton Benadie
2020-05-14T20:22:23+0000
CA Connect has been an incredible learning opportunity that has reshaped my understanding of how one can learn. The... course content is as tough as you'd expect, but just as rewarding too. The best part has been the ability to structure when and how I learn according to my day and what I require. The interactions with lecturers are extra helpful and you are always made to feel valued, rather than just another student.read more
Vonk Masterflex
Vonk Masterflex
2020-05-14T20:00:12+0000
What an exceptional team of dedicated lecturers, I am super glad that i enrolled to the CA Connect /Milpark online CTA... programme.One of the best things i admire about their online CTA is the content and the exceptional explanation of principles on the lesson videos.The programme is structure and you are guided from the start to finish, you basically need to trust the process and put in the hard work, you will see results, trust me.Regardsread more
Bradley Freeman
Bradley Freeman
2020-03-13T17:10:41+0000
Student Online Chat Grouphttps://t.me/milparkstudents
Mishka Mohangi
Mishka Mohangi
2020-01-28T18:04:56+0000
I would recommend anyone who wants to do the Advanced Accounting course/CTA to do it with Milpark Education/CA Connect.... I studied the Advanced Accounting course last year with success, after years of not having studied at all. The lectures are available to watch anytime at your convenience and at your comfort. The lectures are interesting and well structured. There are various support mechanisms that the lecturers offer, including a 1 on 1 video consultation.The Milpark team are able to arrange a test/exam venue to your closest location, so I encourage anyone who wants to become a CA to join Milpark Education/ CA Connect today.read more
Sego Bernice Mdoka
Sego Bernice Mdoka
2019-11-22T02:20:47+0000
Definately the way to go if you want to do CTA while you work without the stress of figuring it all out yourself. The... content is awesome and the team behind it all is very supportive. its quality education and all you need is a good internet connection.read more
Herman Horn
Herman Horn
2019-09-30T13:51:35+0000
I have joined CA connect this year for the bridging course towards PGDA. What a rollercoaster ride! The purpose is to... focus on the areas PGDA students usually strugle with but the difference is a dedicated team of lecturers which goes the extra mile to make sure you understand the content. You just have to do the time, follow the learning principles. Thanks CA Connect, Your approach and lecturing styles is a fresh look at how to study.read more
Charesé Dercksen
Charesé Dercksen
2019-09-17T05:03:16+0000
🅘🅝🅣🅔🅡🅝🅐🅣🅘🅞🅝🅐🅛 🅢🅣🅤🅓🅔🅝🅣 I joined the CA Connect team last year for the bridging course(2019) and currently busy with... PGDA(2020).Being situated in Belgium I was pleasantly surprised to the amount of support one receives on this programme. Definitely not just a number as the CA Connect team of lecturers are dedicated and motivated to provide you with world class education, cheering you on while you reach your goal or assisting you where necessary. This programme is easily accessible, from anywhere in the world, provided that you do have internet.It's a flexible course in the sense you study when it suits you. There is a required amount of time each week where you need to dedicate your time to, as each subject has got lessons, examples and practice questions to complete. Lecturers are available should you need to consult (I think they never sleep:-)) and also there are daily classes from Monday to Thursday, a lunch session or evening session, again you attend when the suits your schedule. There was no interruption in the course throughout the entire COVID pandemic, Gareth and his team quickly adapted as if they were always ready for a pandemic, thus we could continue to write our tests and exams. The PGDA is fully accredited with SAICA and provides you with a solid foundation for the road ahead. Would highly recommend this programme!read more
Ané Wessels
Ané Wessels
2019-09-16T19:18:24+0000
This study method is unlike anything else, the support is amazing, you will never miss anything important and the best... part is that I feel more connected to everyone than I did in my previous studies. You can watch lectures at 4am or 2pm, ask questions anytime, you will always get an answer. DO IT.read more
Lejanneri Lila Welthagen
Lejanneri Lila Welthagen
2019-09-16T18:13:25+0000
CA Connect has a brilliant PGDA program and amazing lecturers. Lessons are given every week for each subject and also... some questions. It is a lot of work to work through and not at all easy but with CA Connect it is doable! The support given is amazing if you struggle with something there are a few ways to ask for help even a Skype tipe of appointment with the lecturer! All around CA Connect is a community that helps you get your CA(SA)Just to add... What a year!!! You guys are amazing! Thank you that you spent the time walking us through this journey!! #bestlecturerseverread more
Elzane Malan
Elzane Malan
2019-09-16T17:51:49+0000
The absolute best course I have done. It is hard work, but so well structured and the lecturers are available on so... many different platforms, that you always feel supported and motivated to continue working hard towards your goals. I would recommend this programme to anyone.read more
Prenisha Moodley
Prenisha Moodley
2019-02-15T20:22:41+0000
After being rejected at Unisa for CTA (I had exhausted my 3 attempts), I took a risk and applied at CAConnect just a... few days before registration closed...I even wrote an email to Gareth motivating them to give me a chance. Not only did they give me a chance, they changed my mindset about this course and ultimately helped me pass. Yes, they are brilliant and helpful lecturers but make no mistake, you'll still have to put in a crap load of work if you want to pass. Today as I qualify as a CA, I will always be thankful that Gareth and Team took a chance on this girl.read more
Tshepiso Segale
Tshepiso Segale
2018-12-11T12:22:10+0000
Probably the best decision I ever made. The course is structured so well and the lecturers are amazing.
Armstrong Chiwade
Armstrong Chiwade
2018-08-20T15:00:28+0000
CA connect is the best investment ever I made for my education. After failing several times at UNISA I made the best... decision to date by joining CA connect for my PDGA , 2017 (CTA) evening studies and passed at first attempt. Below is my valuation though not exhaustive.- These guys are knowledgeable and enthusiastic.-Their material is well thought out, detailed and relevant such that when you pass their exams, you literally glide and breeze on any challenge ahead, be it board exams or real life/work challenges. - The team is young and the energy of these guys is contagious.-Well organized and emphasize on the big picture at the same time not neglecting detail.-The standards are impeccable has evidenced by their 93% pass rate for 2018 board ( for the class of 2017) which I am proud of.-Very experienced and a number of the lecturers mark I.T.C. Above all the CA team makes you feel to part of the family and made me believe I could!read more
Tshilidzi Thathaisa
Tshilidzi Thathaisa
2017-12-24T15:29:21+0000
This is a programme where the lecturers and team are as dedicated to your success as you are. CA Connect has abundant... support resources that cater to different study needs and preferences. I passed my PGDA first time in 2017 , it was a tough year but I have grown and survived. I would recommend the programme to any and everyone.read more
Margaret Tinofara Chindabata
Margaret Tinofara Chindabata
2017-09-06T16:27:55+0000
Unice Ntsoseng
Unice Ntsoseng
2017-07-04T20:02:51+0000
Ashley Chiganze
Ashley Chiganze
2017-06-13T13:05:49+0000
Shilongi Msimeki
Shilongi Msimeki
2017-04-11T18:05:16+0000
Khodani Shaun Treu
Khodani Shaun Treu
2017-04-11T09:32:14+0000
Rachel Ntechane
Rachel Ntechane
2017-03-07T20:07:53+0000
Dinah Ditlhake
Dinah Ditlhake
2017-03-01T08:32:32+0000
Words fail me of how much I'm grateful 4 what u guyz did 4 me. U went an extra mile 4 us. You made time time 4... consultation thru skype, phonecalls n on campus. Andrew & Raun would call u back when they get ur missed call 4 consultation ( priceless). Tracey & Gareth would make time 4 u 2 explain one thing over n over n even demonstrate. U gave us a platform 2 consult even when we were writing ITC. Doing CTA n working was tedious bt u made ut worth my while. Thank u from now a CA ( SA)read more
Nqobile S L Mbhele
Nqobile S L Mbhele
2016-12-16T20:16:41+0000
Overall, the PDGA programme is well presented by great lecturers that go the extra mile in supporting students. All the... tools to pass are provided to, just gotta use them to pass. Passed 1st time, a massive shout out to lecturers and support staff. You're the best!!read more
Preeyesh Patel
Preeyesh Patel
2016-11-30T20:10:04+0000
The team at CA connect is unlike any other. Young, vibrant, motivated individuals who genuinely care about their... students wellbeing. CTA is an incredibley challenging year and having the support structure which CA connect provides definitely sets them world's apart from any other institutions.read more
Yamurai Tombe
Yamurai Tombe
2016-11-28T21:58:53+0000
Honestly passing my CTA on record time was a miracle considering that I did not do well during the semester! Therefore... I would love to encourage everyone who find themselves in the position I was to never give up. I would also love to thank the lecturers for all their support and encouragement and for believing in me. I would cherish all that I learnt this year for the rest of my life.read more
Kusiyo Mwitumwa
Kusiyo Mwitumwa
2016-11-28T14:41:47+0000
Reflecting on the year with CA Connect, it was indeed a challenge year. I still remember the thinking to myself about... whether this was going to be possible. what got me through the year was the assurance from lecturers whom kept pushing me from test 1 until the exam.When your lecturers believe in you it makes such a huge impact. With CA Connect it wasn't about student-teacher relationship but a family relationship with the each lecturer playing a role in mu success.read more
Juan Brown
Juan Brown
2016-09-10T13:40:55+0000
Theyash Santani
Theyash Santani
2016-02-20T14:31:27+0000
Jatin Kasan
Jatin Kasan
2015-10-30T10:04:24+0000
Nosipho KaNonkosi Msimango
Nosipho KaNonkosi Msimango
2015-03-15T14:17:41+0000
Thulani Mhambi
Thulani Mhambi
2015-03-05T12:11:44+0000
Tariro Mavenga Takaingofa
Tariro Mavenga Takaingofa
2015-01-12T17:45:12+0000
I am very grateful to all the staff from CA Connect for their support and help as I was doing my CTA last year. There... are the most awesome team that have the students at heart and want to see each student excel. I was humbled by their passion to bring more CAs in an industry that has a shortage of CAs. They helped me grow and never to give up on ones dream......Thank you CA Connect!!!!read more
Ennet Mokoena
Ennet Mokoena
2015-01-08T18:52:47+0000
I am a married mother of two boys age 7 and 5 with a full time job. It was hard at the beginning but with the lectures... support 2014 was the best year of my life. I came face to face with me. I didn't only pass CTA, I also grow spiritually and emotionally. For the 1st time in my life I studied as hard as spending time with family. If you are looking for balance life , CA Connect is for you. Is not all about passing cta, is about understanding why you want to be a CA.read more
Rushiel Prag
Rushiel Prag
2015-01-06T19:51:54+0000
The course is excellent with support that is difficult to get these days. CA Connect lecturers are willing to go the... extra mile to assist in any issues. I value the knowledge I have gained and understand my work much better!read more
Clovilde Moller
Clovilde Moller
2015-01-06T07:05:29+0000
What an experience!! CA Connect was by far the best career decision that I've ever made! With excellent educators,... very good course material this was the best chance for me as a working lady to become a CA(SA). I have never met people with so much passion for my dreams than at CA Connect. The programme is nothing short of excellence! I would without a doubt recommend this course to anyone with asperations of becoming a CA(SA), not to sugar coat the situation it was the toughest year of my life... But with hard work, a lot of prayer and the best support system (In CA Connect and at home) I finally got to say... I did it! :)Thank you so much Gareth and the team for helping me take this stepping stone in my career! Your passion for the students and hard work and efforts doesn't go unnoticed...read more
Mphahlela Pat Mokgatle
Mphahlela Pat Mokgatle
2014-12-16T05:13:21+0000
The CA connect PGDA is brilliant in a sense that the lecturers really do care about your well being from having mentor... mentee relationships, Skype nd email consultations, video lectures etc. The list is endless. Cta is a tough year anywhere in the country but the support at Monash was impeccable. Do keep up the great job guys.read more
Chandré Janine Kruger
Chandré Janine Kruger
2014-12-05T18:58:15+0000
This is an absolutely amazing programme that is presented by CA Connect. But it's not just the presentation, it is them... driving you to drive yourself and them helping, encouraging and assisting you to work consistently. In the end, this is just another postgraduate degree. Right? WRONG. It is you against yourself at the end as it is definitely possible to pass the PGDA. In the end it comes down to how you interact with the material, the contact sessions with the lecturers and staying motivated. The CA connect PGDA assists in achieving this. CA Connect is also shaping the future CA (SA)s. They are shaping our futures to be able to use our professional judgement and common sense and not just to be a glorified accountant. We all chose this. It is not easy. But it is not unachievable. With a great programme as the CA Connect programme this makes it achievable. Wishing all the future PGDA students all the best of luck. You are more than welcome to send me a message if you would like some tips and guidelines regarding my PGDA year and the approach I used.read more
Nqabakazi Matikinca
Nqabakazi Matikinca
2014-12-05T16:39:27+0000
This year has been by far the most rewarding academically and credit has to be given to our CA Connect lectures. You... have been trully amazing. The amount of support shame i could not have asked for a better support structure, especially since i was busy with my articles as well. So a very big thank you!!!!read more
Samantha Sequeira
Samantha Sequeira
2014-12-05T09:26:08+0000
I am a mother of a 5 year old boy, have a full time job and completed my undergrad part time through UNISA before... attempting my post grad.The CA Connect 1 year PDGA programme is challenging however EXCEPTIONAL. Some might think it will be impossible to complete your honours in 1 year and part time- with a family and full time job. I am proof that it is possible- and it is possible FIRST time!!CA Connect give you all the tools and support in order to succeed. I would highly recommend the PDGA Programme as well as CA Connect.read more
Cornel du Preez
Cornel du Preez
2014-11-17T16:03:56+0000
This year with CAConnect was by far the best learning experience I have ever had. This is an awesome team of people who... really care, encourage and most importantly teach at a very high standard. Thanks for a great year to Gareth and the team. I really took a lot from this and its almost sad to part ways, but alas this is what we work towards and I will never forget it.read more
Sindisiwe Gxumisa
Sindisiwe Gxumisa
2014-11-17T13:29:30+0000
wow if youre confused about CTA, be confused no more. And if you do not know where to do it, CAConnect is the only... place to go. they care about you as a person and do whatever possible to build you up and train you to be the great leader you were meant to be. if you want sound teaching and a good support structure, do your CTA through CAConnect.read more
Next Reviews

Other Reviews

I felt so calm, so ready and so focused before the ITC paper. We were well prepared in PGDA for ITC, especially with the Saturday tests.
Ashveer Beeharilall

I owe CA Connect so much, and will forever be grateful for the role they played in my PGDA.

What a dynamic, inspirational group of young professional lecturers who have demonstrated a level of work ethic and commitment which is driven by a passion for what they do. I owe CA Connect so much, and will forever be grateful for the role they played in my PGDA. Their lecturing style, expertise, concern for the student as an individual and their commitment all inspired me to dig deep and give my best.

Candice Williams

The one stand-out feature of their programme that I think makes them so special is the exceptional standard of the tests and exams which they set.

I was privileged to have had the best part of two years with CA Connect. The impression that they have made on me will forever be etched into my heart. Their support, guidance and above all their teaching, were important in me passing PGDA.

The one stand-out feature of their programme that I think makes them so special is the exceptional standard of the tests and exams which they set. This really prepares you well for the Initial Test of Competence.

So for those considering joining the CA Connect family, don’t hesitate. I didn’t, and it was the best decision I could have made.

Chesray Abrahams

CA Connect always went the extra mile, always encouraging us to improve ourselves.
Fatima Webner

I will forever be grateful to CA Connect for having the time and patience to interact with us on both an academic and personal level.

CA Connect’s teaching method really helped me in preparing and writing ITC and also to understand the complexity of the business environment. The way they taught broadened our minds to understand why or how certain things are prescribed by the standards or legislation. I will forever be grateful to CA Connect for having the time and patience to interact with us on both an academic and personal level.

Heath Hellenberg

CA Connect is a team of brilliant teachers who were so dedicated to get me through PGDA. I am really grateful that I was taught by them. In a nutshell CA Connect is awesome!
Rufaro Chiwikuku

FACEBOOK – CA CONNECT

TWITTER – CA CONNECT